Reviews

Read some of our recent reviews left by our satisfied customers

Home » Reviews

Choose your location from the drop down to display only reviews from other customers in your area or view all testimonials below.

4.5/5  ·  1st May 2020 by of Farnham, Surrey
Roof Moss Removal
Quietly and efficiently carried out roof cleaning, resulting in a good result.
5/5  ·  28th April 2020 by of Farnham, Surrey
Patio Cleaning
Excellent service and his cleaning tools do a really good job of making the driveway look almost new again! Would definitely recommend!
5/5  ·  10th March 2019 by of Basingstoke
Patio Cleaning
Excellent service, as ever, from this small company. On time, efficient, always polite, knowledgeable. Nothing too much trouble.
5/5  ·  11th January 2019 by of Hook
Patio Cleaning
The work was carried out professionally and cheerfully. 10 years of grime and black and white spot was cleaned off my patio and it looks like new! I recommend.
5/5  ·  8th January 2019 by of Aldershot
Patio Cleaning
Very professional yet friendly approach to their work. The work was completed on time to an exceptionally high standard. Highly recommend.
5/5  ·  3rd January 2019 by of Farnham
Driveway Cleaning
Driveway looked stunning afterwards, great guys, would definitely recommend. The neighbours all said how good it looked! Thanks!
5/5  ·  28th November 2018 by of Tongham, Aldershot
Patio Cleaning
Patio cleaned as new, Barry & Julian arrived on time, worked hard and did a terrific job cleaning our back patio and front crazy paving. They were both friendly and polite and put everything back as they found it. I cannot recommend more highly, if you want a good job done, give them a call.
5/5  ·  17th October 2018 by of Farnham
Gutter Cleaning
Prompt and professional, Barry was very punctual and did a thorough job of cleaning out my gutters and fitting bird guard. Very friendly, polite man and kept to his quotation.
5/5  ·  12th October 2018 by of Farnham
Patio Cleaning
Barry was great to deal with from my first email to him to all subsequent communication. Fair price, on time, excellent quality of work. I couldn't recommend him more.
5/5  ·  11th September 2018 by of Farnham
Patio Cleaning
Barry and Theo really stepped up to help me at short notice as I was preparing to put my house on the market. The patio and fascias look immaculate in the house brochure photos that have since been taken. I don't bother to ask Barry for a quote anymore as I know his rates are so reasonable and that the work quality is first class.
5/5  ·  8th September 2018 by of Farnham
Gutter Cleaning
This was the first time we have used All Seasons Cleaning and it won't be the last. Barry and his colleague did a superb job in difficult circumstances. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
wow what servicemanaged our expectations of what to expect but then knocked it out of the park by making our sad old sofas look almost brand new
Mat Brown
Mat Brown
13:43 02 Sep 20
All Seasons Cleaning Services made very good work of cleaning my blockwork drive, paths and stone slabbed patios, last month, when Barry & Theo laboured on the hotest day of the year, so far. They proved to be prompt, polite, helpful and the results did them great credit. As a result, I had no hesitation with inviting Barry and Theo back to clear the gutters at both ‘roof height’ and first floor level for me, as well as cleaning all gutter work, the fascias and soffits. As expected, they did a very good job, leaving pristine results. They even gave me a ‘free’ window clean, having arrived just as my window cleaner was leaving. 😊 Again, I have no hesitation in recommending their services.
N WC
N WC
17:32 29 Jul 20
I cannot speak highly enough of the professionalism of this company. Barry and his team, Theo and Adrian, were faced with a series of paths, patios and a wide drive, all of which were in a pretty poor state after years of neglect. The areas consisted of block paving paths and driveway , and natural Indian sandstone patios, all of which were dirty, grey and badly stained. Weeds and moss were prolific around all the block pavingThey completed the work over two days and the results are stunning. The block paving now sparkles, with fresh, fine sand between and around each one, and the Indian sandstone is displaying its (lost) subtle colour changes. Even the fossil patterns are once again visible.I would thoroughly recommend All Seasons Cleaning Services..
Ros Plunkett
Ros Plunkett
06:20 12 May 20
Barry and his team always leave the house sparkly clean. Excellent service.
Frances Chrich
Frances Chrich
16:47 07 Mar 20
We have been using All Seasons Cleaning Services for many years now. Barry has always provided a reliable and high quality service, he keeps our carpets and sofas looking as good as new and our windows looking sparkly clean !
Sarah Herbert
Sarah Herbert
10:05 27 Jan 20
excellent service and a great result
richard greenway
richard greenway
10:07 12 Nov 19
I had never used All Seasons before but decided to give them a try after reading excellent reviews, and I am so pleased I did!! Barry is an absolute pleasure to work with and so helpful. nothing is a problem and he has done a wonderful job. His staff are extremely polite and professional too. I would not hesitate in recommending Barry to anyone!
Ski Property Marketing Ltd
Ski Property Marketing Ltd
06:46 07 Nov 19
Barry and Julian have been cleaning my windows for the past 10 years and I've been delighted by the service - reliable, efficient, and friendly.
Adam Jollans
Adam Jollans
12:17 06 Oct 19
We have being using Barry at All Seasons for a number of years and there is a reason we keep going back.He is polite, efficient, reasonably priced and most importantly does an excellent job.We have a cream coloured meeting room carpet (great idea I know) but Barry get's it looking like new every time.I cannot recommend Barry and All Seasons enough.
Matt Johnston
Matt Johnston
07:36 04 Oct 19
Great service from Barry, polite, very helpful and the work carried out was to a very high standard. Would certainly recommend.
trevor woodcock
trevor woodcock
09:46 03 Oct 19
Barry and Julian came out to clean our driveway that was extremely dirty, a carpet and window cleaning throughout, inside and out. They were very efficient, the standard very high and the two of them were very friendly and explained what was going on as they progressed. The results were brilliant and would have no problem recommending them for any of these services
mhr user
mhr user
14:21 23 Sep 19
We have used Barry and All Seasons Cleaning Services for many years now, for carpet and furniture cleaning he is always responsive to book a appointment his work is always extremely professional and does a excellent job at competitive rates. Carpet looks like new again!
Phil Billington
Phil Billington
15:33 19 Sep 19
All Seasons have been cleaning our windows, soffits, gutters and carpets for many years now. Their service is always quick, efficient and thorough - and good value. Barry and Julian are always friendly and polite, and we have no hesitation in recommending All Seasons Cleaning.
Andrew Turner
Andrew Turner
08:51 17 Sep 19
I have used All Seasons Cleaning many times over the past few years. They always do a first-class, professional cleaning job, be that inside the property or with regular exterior cleaning of windows. Barry is a delightful person, reliable, hard-working, and above all, cheerful and friendly! A great local service in the Farnham area.
John Welsman
John Welsman
20:09 16 Sep 19
Barry is extremely reliable and always does a great job. Have used All Seasons for pressure washing and window cleaning for several years now and we're delighted with the service.
Martin Hunt
Martin Hunt
18:42 16 Sep 19
Barry and Julian with us for the day, top to bottom windows, carpet cleaning and drive clean. brilliant service, great results and so tidy. can not recommend them highly enough.
Mark Blackwell
Mark Blackwell
19:31 31 Aug 19
Not only is Barry passionate about doing a great job, he also really cares about his customers and their experience when choosing some to clean their home. On time, efficient, always polite, knowledgeable and nothing is too much trouble. For your carpet, upholstery, patio, conservatory or window cleaning look no further.
Megan Herring
Megan Herring
16:42 17 May 19
Barry has cleaned my carpets before - it had been a few years since he had been so pleased the carpet looked like it was new - definitely recommend him
Pippa Harden
Pippa Harden
17:08 29 Sep 18
Alanah Thomas
Alanah Thomas
19:41 10 May 18
Excellent service and very thorough cleaning of my three sofas. Highly recommended.
alison yearsley
alison yearsley
16:53 05 May 17
We have used All Seasons on several occasions to clean and protect our carpets as well as cleaning and removing moss algae etc from our roof. For all services provided we have absolutely no hesitation recommending All Seasons in Farnham as they always do a fantastic job. They are also really nice guys who are very professional, courteous, enthusiastic and they clearly care about what they do. The roof cleaning service negates the need to walk over the roof which was very important as it is very old. By the nature of its position algae and moss was very prevalent however this all disappeared within 24 hours and has not returned at all one year later..
David Desborough
David Desborough
07:45 22 Mar 17
Excellent service. Always does a great job on my carpets.
Stephen Dunbar
Stephen Dunbar
18:14 10 Mar 17
Barry is fantastic. Would absolutely use him again and will be recommending to friends. Very friendly, polite, helpful and does a great job which leaves the house looking like new inside when he cleaned our travertine tiles and carpets. He even helped me move furniture and other bits around as he saw me struggling from being 9 months pregnant!
Jo Gregson
Jo Gregson
18:10 17 Jun 16
I first started using Barry 4 years ago and he is by far the best carpet cleaner we have ever had and I would never bother to get anyone else in - he tries so hard to get stains out and has been really helpful by coming out for emergency jobs (when my twin toddlers used carpet as a art canvas!!). We also get Barry to do out windows and we have always been very happy. The best thing about Barry is that he is a real gentleman - honest, reliable and a very nice man. :)
Ann Maree Wilson
Ann Maree Wilson
08:11 13 May 16
This is the second time we've used Barry for cleaning our sofas and carpets. Both times he was professional, hard working, tidy, had suggestions but he was very friendly and smiley. We will definitely be using him again and thoroughly recommend him.
Jo Goss
Jo Goss
12:11 07 Apr 16
We have had Barry clean our carpets for 7 years now. Always excellent results and friendly service. Will be using him again.
Cindy Thompson
Cindy Thompson
11:15 06 Apr 16
Big thanks to All Seasons Cleaning who got me out of a sticky spot this morning, thanks to my littlest troublemaker. Oops! Highly recommend them - especially for coming over on a Sunday at very short notice. Thanks Barry!
Ellie Lane
Ellie Lane
16:52 01 Nov 15
I have used Barry twice recently. He is reliable, a good price and books appointments fast. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend All Seasonings Cleaning.
Sarah Jones
Sarah Jones
20:40 22 Sep 15
Wonderful carpet and sofa cleaning service! Barry and Theo were punctual, hard working and tidy. Would highly recommend their service to everyone.
Annie Eastment
Annie Eastment
12:27 26 Aug 15
Theo Hayle
Theo Hayle
15:49 20 Apr 15

Read More Reviews

Read-Facebook-Reviews
Read Reviews

Read More Reviews

Read-Google-My-Business-Reviews
Read Reviews

Read More Reviews

Checkatrade-Reviews
Read Reviews

Read More Reviews

Which-Trusted-Trader-Reviews
Read Reviews