Reviews

Read some of our recent reviews left by our satisfied customers

Home » Reviews

Choose your location from the drop down to display only reviews from other customers in your area or view all testimonials below.

4.5/5  ·  1st May 2020 by of Farnham, Surrey
Roof Moss Removal
Quietly and efficiently carried out roof cleaning, resulting in a good result.
5/5  ·  28th April 2020 by of Farnham, Surrey
Patio Cleaning
Excellent service and his cleaning tools do a really good job of making the driveway look almost new again! Would definitely recommend!
5/5  ·  10th March 2019 by of Basingstoke
Patio Cleaning
Excellent service, as ever, from this small company. On time, efficient, always polite, knowledgeable. Nothing too much trouble.
5/5  ·  11th January 2019 by of Hook
Patio Cleaning
The work was carried out professionally and cheerfully. 10 years of grime and black and white spot was cleaned off my patio and it looks like new! I recommend.
5/5  ·  8th January 2019 by of Aldershot
Patio Cleaning
Very professional yet friendly approach to their work. The work was completed on time to an exceptionally high standard. Highly recommend.
5/5  ·  3rd January 2019 by of Farnham
Driveway Cleaning
Driveway looked stunning afterwards, great guys, would definitely recommend. The neighbours all said how good it looked! Thanks!
5/5  ·  28th November 2018 by of Tongham, Aldershot
Patio Cleaning
Patio cleaned as new, Barry & Julian arrived on time, worked hard and did a terrific job cleaning our back patio and front crazy paving. They were both friendly and polite and put everything back as they found it. I cannot recommend more highly, if you want a good job done, give them a call.
5/5  ·  17th October 2018 by of Farnham
Gutter Cleaning
Prompt and professional, Barry was very punctual and did a thorough job of cleaning out my gutters and fitting bird guard. Very friendly, polite man and kept to his quotation.
5/5  ·  12th October 2018 by of Farnham
Patio Cleaning
Barry was great to deal with from my first email to him to all subsequent communication. Fair price, on time, excellent quality of work. I couldn't recommend him more.
5/5  ·  11th September 2018 by of Farnham
Patio Cleaning
Barry and Theo really stepped up to help me at short notice as I was preparing to put my house on the market. The patio and fascias look immaculate in the house brochure photos that have since been taken. I don't bother to ask Barry for a quote anymore as I know his rates are so reasonable and that the work quality is first class.
5/5  ·  8th September 2018 by of Farnham
Gutter Cleaning
This was the first time we have used All Seasons Cleaning and it won't be the last. Barry and his colleague did a superb job in difficult circumstances. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Barry and his team cleaned the moss from our roof then treated it so that the moss will not return until 3-5 years time. They were efficient, tidy and a friendly team. I would have no hesitation to use them again.
Susan Masters
Susan Masters
10:03 11 Jul 24
Barry was great and did an excellent job on our patio. Showed such pride in his work and was determined to get out some of harder stains. A pleasure to have around and will be getting him back to help with a plant in our gutter.
Alana Cooper
Alana Cooper
14:29 30 Apr 24
Brilliant service from Barry and Azaria! Arrived promptly in the drizzle, cleaned the patios with great care. Moved numerous heavy pots etc And replaced carefully. Took care not to damage plants in borders. We’ll be using them again for our cleaning requirements without doubt.
Hilary Child
Hilary Child
09:40 04 Apr 24
Recently had moss removed from my roof by Barry and his team. They did an excellent job. I didn't want it jet washed, they don't use that method. Prompt, friendly service. Everything left clean and tidy after work complete.Will definitely use them again.
Jan Stallard
Jan Stallard
10:20 12 Mar 24
Barry and the team were exceptional! The weather was not on their side but they still managed to get the job done and remain professional at all times! I have already requested some quotes for other jobs that also need doing! If only all companies were this easy to work with.
Melissa Field
Melissa Field
14:28 19 Oct 23
All Seasons Cleaning Services have just completed our roof, gutters, facias and soffits cleaning and treating. We are extremely happy with the work done, they were punctual, professional and completed the work within the stated time frame. I would highly recommend their services to anyone needing roof cleaning and moss removal, cleaning of gutters, facias, soffits and windows.
Chris Cooper
Chris Cooper
16:03 17 Oct 23
We have used All Seasons on several occasions to clean and protect our carpets as well as cleaning and removing moss algae etc from our roof. For all services provided we have absolutely no hesitation recommending All Seasons in Farnham as they always do a fantastic job. They are also really nice guys who are very professional, courteous, enthusiastic and they clearly care about what they do. The roof cleaning service negates the need to walk over the roof which was very important as it is very old. By the nature of its position algae and moss was very prevalent. Great job
David Desborough
David Desborough
10:30 19 Mar 23
Very good service done my cutter and windows well done
John Cornish
John Cornish
12:47 08 Jan 23
Barry and Steve work diligently and don’t stop until the work is done. They really respect you as a customer and deliver a high quality service at a reasonable price.
Kit Tapson
Kit Tapson
17:47 18 Aug 22
Friendly service from Barry and Theo
Malcolm Sharrock
Malcolm Sharrock
18:41 30 Aug 21
Susan Hutchins
Susan Hutchins
11:46 31 Jul 21
A first class job done professionally and speedily. Excellent in every way. I would have no hesitation in recommending All Seasons to anyone. Very impressed with company.
Beila Best
Beila Best
17:39 02 Apr 21
We have been working with All Seasons Cleaning Services for two years now. We have always found them to be professional, great value for money and carry out an exceptional level of service at all times. We would have no hesitation in recommending All Seasons Cleaning.
Daniel Cain
Daniel Cain
17:09 30 Nov 20
wow what servicemanaged our expectations of what to expect but then knocked it out of the park by making our sad old sofas look almost brand new
Mat Brown
Mat Brown
13:43 02 Sep 20
Barry and his team always leave the house sparkly clean. Excellent service.
Frances Chrich
Frances Chrich
16:47 07 Mar 20
excellent service and a great result
richard greenway
richard greenway
10:07 12 Nov 19
I had never used All Seasons before but decided to give them a try after reading excellent reviews, and I am so pleased I did!! Barry is an absolute pleasure to work with and so helpful. nothing is a problem and he has done a wonderful job. His staff are extremely polite and professional too. I would not hesitate in recommending Barry to anyone!
Ski Property Marketing Ltd
Ski Property Marketing Ltd
06:46 07 Nov 19
Barry and Julian have been cleaning my windows for the past 10 years and I've been delighted by the service - reliable, efficient, and friendly.
Adam Jollans
Adam Jollans
12:17 06 Oct 19
We have being using Barry at All Seasons for a number of years and there is a reason we keep going back.He is polite, efficient, reasonably priced and most importantly does an excellent job.We have a cream coloured meeting room carpet (great idea I know) but Barry get's it looking like new every time.I cannot recommend Barry and All Seasons enough.
Matt Johnston
Matt Johnston
07:36 04 Oct 19
Great service from Barry, polite, very helpful and the work carried out was to a very high standard. Would certainly recommend.
trevor woodcock
trevor woodcock
09:46 03 Oct 19
Barry and Julian came out to clean our driveway that was extremely dirty, a carpet and window cleaning throughout, inside and out. They were very efficient, the standard very high and the two of them were very friendly and explained what was going on as they progressed. The results were brilliant and would have no problem recommending them for any of these services
mhr user
mhr user
14:21 23 Sep 19
We have used Barry and All Seasons Cleaning Services for many years now, for carpet and furniture cleaning he is always responsive to book a appointment his work is always extremely professional and does a excellent job at competitive rates. Carpet looks like new again!
Phil Billington
Phil Billington
15:33 19 Sep 19
All Seasons have been cleaning our windows, soffits, gutters and carpets for many years now. Their service is always quick, efficient and thorough - and good value. Barry and Julian are always friendly and polite, and we have no hesitation in recommending All Seasons Cleaning.
Andrew Turner
Andrew Turner
08:51 17 Sep 19
I have used All Seasons Cleaning many times over the past few years. They always do a first-class, professional cleaning job, be that inside the property or with regular exterior cleaning of windows. Barry is a delightful person, reliable, hard-working, and above all, cheerful and friendly! A great local service in the Farnham area.
John Welsman
John Welsman
20:09 16 Sep 19
Barry is extremely reliable and always does a great job. Have used All Seasons for pressure washing and window cleaning for several years now and we're delighted with the service.
Martin Hunt
Martin Hunt
18:42 16 Sep 19
Excellent service and very thorough cleaning of my three sofas. Highly recommended.
James Yearsley
James Yearsley
16:53 05 May 17

Read More Reviews

Read-Facebook-Reviews
Read Reviews

Read More Reviews

Read-Google-My-Business-Reviews
Read Reviews

Read More Reviews

Checkatrade-Reviews
Read Reviews

Read More Reviews

Which-Trusted-Trader-Reviews
Read Reviews