Reviews

Read some of our recent reviews left by our satisfied customers

Home » Reviews

Choose your location from the drop down to display only reviews from other customers in your area or view all testimonials below.

5/5  ·  10th March 2019 by of Basingstoke
Patio Cleaning
Excellent service, as ever, from this small company. On time, efficient, always polite, knowledgeable. Nothing too much trouble.
5/5  ·  11th January 2019 by of Hook
Patio Cleaning
The work was carried out professionally and cheerfully. 10 years of grime and black and white spot was cleaned off my patio and it looks like new! I recommend.
5/5  ·  8th January 2019 by of Aldershot
Patio Cleaning
Very professional yet friendly approach to their work. The work was completed on time to an exceptionally high standard. Highly recommend.
5/5  ·  3rd January 2019 by of Farnham
Driveway Cleaning
Driveway looked stunning afterwards, great guys, would definitely recommend. The neighbours all said how good it looked! Thanks!
5/5  ·  28th November 2018 by of Tongham, Aldershot
Patio Cleaning
Patio cleaned as new, Barry & Julian arrived on time, worked hard and did a terrific job cleaning our back patio and front crazy paving. They were both friendly and polite and put everything back as they found it. I cannot recommend more highly, if you want a good job done, give them a call.
5/5  ·  17th October 2018 by of Farnham
Gutter Cleaning
Prompt and professional, Barry was very punctual and did a thorough job of cleaning out my gutters and fitting bird guard. Very friendly, polite man and kept to his quotation.
5/5  ·  12th October 2018 by of Farnham
Patio Cleaning
Barry was great to deal with from my first email to him to all subsequent communication. Fair price, on time, excellent quality of work. I couldn't recommend him more.
5/5  ·  11th September 2018 by of Farnham
Patio Cleaning
Barry and Theo really stepped up to help me at short notice as I was preparing to put my house on the market. The patio and fascias look immaculate in the house brochure photos that have since been taken. I don't bother to ask Barry for a quote anymore as I know his rates are so reasonable and that the work quality is first class.
5/5  ·  8th September 2018 by of Farnham
Gutter Cleaning
This was the first time we have used All Seasons Cleaning and it won't be the last. Barry and his colleague did a superb job in difficult circumstances. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Read More Reviews

Read-Facebook-Reviews
Read Reviews

Read More Reviews

Read-Google-My-Business-Reviews
Read Reviews

Read More Reviews

Checkatrade-Reviews
Read Reviews

Read More Reviews

Which-Trusted-Trader-Reviews
Read Reviews